top of page
Chapter Book Series for Readers 6-9
Rgb_Cover - Copy.jpg

L. B. Anne's humorous series about a little girl who loves her natural hair and can't seem to stay out of trouble. For readers ages 6-9.

Curly Girl Adventures Series 


L. B. Anne's new dinosaur series about seven-year-old Tris, and her love of dinosaurs.

For readers ages 6-9.

Triskety Spindles Series

Chapter Book Series for Readers 8-12
lwgoviral (2).jpg

L. B. Anne's middle school series based on true stories from her youth in Queens, New York.

For 8-12-year-old readers.

Lolo and Winkle

snicker kdpcovr.jpg

L. B. Anne's Christmas story about a homeless boy who believes a miracle wish can help him find the only family he knows. 

Sniker's Wish


L. B. Anne's new fantasy story about a girl from a mythical place. An adventure book for 8-12-year-old readers. 

The Way to Storey


L. B. Anne's historical fiction series about African American and Indigenous history in 1812 Spanish Florida.

Children of the Glades

Purple Illustration Adventure Ebook Cover.png

L. B. Anne's science fiction series about a strange girl with a unique ability. Adventure series for 8-12-year-old readers. 

Brave New World

jaxon e_edited.jpg

L. B. Anne's new story about a boy who believes that no one should be ignored.

It's Me, Jaxon! Can You See Me?

Chapter Book Series for Readers 9-14
tgwlbts badge.jpg

L. B. Anne's Amazon best selling Christian Fiction series about a girl with a special gift.

For readers 12 and up.

Sheena Meyer Series


L. B. Anne's new Christian fiction series about a teen's battle with depression, and the angel that saves her. For readers 12 and up. 

Everfall Series

Chapter Book Series for Readers 13-16

L. B. Anne's new edge-of-your-seat mystery about a girl who sees her boyfriend in the mirror after he dies. A thrilling tale. 

Never Really Gone

FINAL EBOOK wtggk.jpg

What if you knew the day the world would end?

What the Good Girl Knew


L. B. Anne's Sheena Meyer characters continue into high school with a new series. Coming Soon.

Knights of the Gleam Series


The Maze Runner meets The Darkest Minds in this Science Fiction series for ages 14-17. Written under L. B. Anne's Pseudonym.

Sleeper Series

bottom of page